从Semalt出发的十个步骤,您可以用来建立一个Google友好的网站,该网站的排名会很高


Google的搜索引擎优化协议将定义进入其网站的内容。如果不知道如何创建一个对Google友好的网站,您的网站在排名上的排名就不会很好。以Google为主导 75% 在搜索引擎领域,要在Google上排名就必须拥有一个成功的网站。

通过本文,我们将为您提供十种可行的方法列表,以帮助您的网站发展。这些与Google认证的做法或其他领域的可靠方法相关。
  1. 给人们一些有价值的东西
  2. 使您的网站可访问
  3. 提供链接回您页面的访客帖子
  4. 确保您的网站在Google上
  5. 注意标题和标题
  6. 创建一个元描述
  7. 使用结构化数据标记
  8. 建立自己的权威
  9. 优化您的页面以进行移动访问
  10. 雇用SEO专家

给访问您网站的人有价值的东西


在任何给定时刻,都有成千上万的页面争夺内容。
因此,您需要能够与众不同。通过在您的帖子中提供有价值的东西,这是第一步。对于此博客,我们的“有价值的东西”旨在成为创建Google友好型网站的简单指南。

就您的情况而言,假设您想为喜欢弹吉他的人们创建可用的内容。您不喜欢在音乐理论上撰写复杂的文章。您最有可能为广大受众生产某种消费品。

考虑一个支柱页面,它是一个可以分为若干小部分的多合一指南。它使您可以将博客重新用于其他目的。这也是使人们进入您的页面的绝佳方法,因为它涵盖了多种主题。

支柱页面的好例子将包含独特的图形。这些包括表格,条形图,折线图和饼图。找到一种使它详细,易于理解和易于阅读的方法。格式化是您的朋友。

使您的网站可为广大受众访问

Google的搜寻器,或用于扫描网站的AI,自然倾向于 文本。 因此,Google建议确保您的网站可被Lynx之类的纯文本浏览器读取。单词仍然是包括视力障碍者在内的多方最容易访问的平台。

此建议并不意味着您应避免使用视频和音频通道。考虑向观看您制作的任何播客或视频的人提供转录本。通过此过程,您可以以相当简单的格式重新调整内容的用途。

向他人提供访客留言的最佳方法是什么?

如果您熟悉SEO,就会知道产生可链接内容的重要性。在早期,很难获得这种关注。创建返回到页面的链接的一种方法是通过向类似位置的其他用户提供内容。

您还需要找到一个接受来宾提交的网站。这些可以包括Buzzfeed,Wikihow,Blogdash和Forbes。考虑到开放主题的多样性,所有这些都可以应用于您的细分市场。

例如,如果您是美国的视频制作人,则可以考虑与不与您竞争内容平台的其他视频制作人联系。但是,使用支柱页面的重新设计部分,您可以提供从其站点到详细页面的链接。

通过将他们带回详细,翔实的信息,这些信息可以满足他们与搜索相关的工作,他们将您定义为权威。 Google通过返回您页面的路径将您确定为权威。这是对双方都有利的互惠关系。

确保您的网站在Google上

网站可以通过以下两种方法之一进入Google:首次列出或重新编制索引。

待上市 首次,则必须将您的网站提交给Google。 Semalt可以帮助您解决此问题,但是您也可以使用Google上的资源。您可以登录Google的网站管理员平台,使用“索引状态报告”检查您的状态,以实现此目的。

当您改善了SEO时,Google允许您为网站重新编制索引。如果您不喜欢旧站点的格式,则Google将允许您重新提交站点地图。站点地图是构成您的网站的不同页面的导航列表。 URL检查工具 是完成此过程的最佳方法。

标题和标题如何帮助我的SEO?

标题和标题是人们进入您的网站时首先看到的信息。人们喜欢看到直接的标题告诉他们期望什么。 Google也喜欢这种方法,因为那些标题清晰,直接的标题通常占据搜索结果的顶部。

标头中应包含相同的直接方法。列表发布是一个很自然的例子,因为它们位于精选的摘录部分或十个蓝色链接上方的“问答”部分。这些超越了前十个选项

在Google页面上搜索那些问题。
例如,让H2用一系列H3标头回答问题是一个令人印象深刻的选择格式。这是博客世界中非常典型的格式。

元描述如何帮助我?

元描述 是网站的一部分,提供Google放在其页面上的简短故事。元描述位于搜索结果部分“标题”下方。不提交就失去了SEO的一方面。

回想一下我们之前所说的使用您的话语的重要性。文本是一种无所不包的格式,仍然占据着搜索引擎的主导地位。元描述被视为您的视频文字。考虑它是字幕的扩展。

请注意,元描述是HTML应用程序的一部分。最常见的是我们在下面看到的内容。

<meta name =“描述,标题等” content =“您计划用于SEO的文本”>。

结构化数据标记对我有什么帮助?


结构化的数据标记可让您以易于搜索的Google格式将业务的不同方面分类。对于那些寻求在本地SEO中排名的人来说,此过程尤其重要。您可以输入的信息之一就是位置。

其他重要方面包括营业时间和营业时间,公司徽标以及有关您的业务的视频。该应用程序需要一些HTML知识,但是通过阅读我们关于该主题的其他博客,它可以为您提供一个良好的起点。

建立自己的权威

通过产生大量内容,这自然会随着时间的流逝而发生。早期,您可能没有那么多依靠。但是,您可以使用其他经验来支持您的主张。

例如,如果您想成为伦敦最重要的撰稿人,则可以分享过去的成功经验。您也可以提供任期和其他近期经历的简短说明,以证明自己的才华。

确立自己的权威的最好方法是通过大量的深入研究和有益的内容。

优化您的网站以进行移动访问


Google有可用的 移动友好型工具 这使您更轻松地测试您的网站。在另一个博客中,我们将进行更详细的介绍。但是共同的主题是内容的简单性,以及找到一个对移动优化有足够支持的Web主机。

搜索对加速移动页面(AMP)有了解的用户。此关键字在移动设备优化中很常见,因为它是许多网站使用的正常过程。请阅读有关该主题的其他博客,以获取更多详细信息,因为它可能会变得很复杂。

结论

我们已经通过了十个不同的可行选项来应用于您的网站,以确保它已准备好供Google使用。这些习惯将使您更轻松地登上Google榜首。进行一些细微的调整可能足以使您在页面的顶部。

关于SEO,格式化是一件大事。对于那些知道如何使用标题,标头和标记来对其网站进行排序和分类的人,Google有着极大的热爱。将这些技术与久经验证的SEO专家相结合,是一条通往Google最佳之路。

mass gmail

Ten Steps From Semalt You Can Use to Build a Google Friendly Website That Will Rank High


Google's search engine optimization protocols will define what goes into their website. Without knowledge of what makes a Google-friendly website, your site won't do well on the rankings. With Google dominating 75 percent of the search engine world, ranking on google is a need to have a successful website.

With this article, we are going to give you a list of ten actionable-proven methods on how to help your website grow. These are associated with practices certified by Google or proven methods through other areas.
  1. Give people something of value 
  2. Make your website accessible
  3. Offer guest posts that link back to your page
  4. Make sure your site is on Google
  5. Be aware of titles and headers
  6. Create a meta description
  7. Use a structured data markup
  8. Establish yourself as an authority
  9. Optimize your pages for mobile access
  10. Hire an SEO Expert 

Give People Who Access Your Website Something of Value


There are thousands of pages competing for content at any given moment.
As a result of this, you need to be able to differentiate yourself. By providing something of value in your posts, this is the first step to that. In the case of this blog, our "something of value" seeks to be a simple guide to creating a Google-friendly site. 

In your case, imagine that you want to create available content for people getting into playing guitar. You aren't like to produce a complicated piece on music theory. You are most likely to produce something consumable for a broad audience. 

Consider a pillar page, which is an all-in-one guide that is dividable into smaller pieces. It allows you to repurpose blogs for other purposes. It also is an excellent method to get people to come to your page, as it covers a diverse set of topics. 

Good examples of pillar pages will contain unique graphics. These include tables, bar charts, line charts, and pie charts. Find a way to make it detailed, easy-to-understand, and simple to read. Formatting is your friend.

Make Your Website Accessible For a Broad Audience 

Google's crawlers, or AI used to scan websites, has a natural preference toward text.  As a result, Google suggests making sure that your website readable by a text-only browser like Lynx. Words are still the most accessible platform for multiple parties, including those with visual impairments. 

This suggestion does not mean that you should avoid video and audio channels. Consider providing a transcription to those who view any podcasts or videos you produce. This process allows you to repurpose your content in a reasonably straightforward format.

What Is The Best Method for Offering Guest Posts to Others?

If you are familiar with SEO, you know the importance of producing linkable content. In the early going, it is difficult to gain this following. One way to create links going back to your page is by providing content to others in a similar niche. 

You will also need to find a site that accepts guest submissions. These can include Buzzfeed, Wikihow, Blogdash, and Forbes. All of them can apply to your niche, given their open topic variety. 

For example, if you are a video producer in the States, you may consider reaching out to another video producer that does not compete with you as a content platform. But using a repurposed section of your pillar page, it allows you to provide a link from their site to your detailed page.

By bringing them back to a detailed, informative piece of information that fulfills things adjacent to their search, they will define you as an authority. Google determines you as an authority through the paths leading back to your page.  It is a mutually beneficial relationship that works for both parties.

Making Sure Your Site is On Google

Websites find their way onto Google through one of two methods: being listed for the first time or being re-indexed.

To be listed for the first time, you are going to have to submit your website to Google. Semalt can assist with this, but you can also use resources on Google as well. You can do this by logging into Google's webmaster platform, checking your status using the Index Status Report.

Google allows you to re-index your website when you have improved SEO as well. If you do not like the format of your old site, Google will allow you to resubmit your sitemap. A sitemap is a navigational list of different pages that comprise your website. The URL Inspection Tool is the best method for completing this process.

How Do Titles and Headers Help My SEO?

Titles and Headers are the first pieces of information that people see when entering your website. People like to see a direct headline that tells them what to expect. Google likes this as well, as those with clear, direct titles often dominate the tops of search results.

The same direct method should be in the headers. List postings are natural examples of this, as they find themselves in the featured snippet section, or the section devoted to the Q&A above the ten blue links. These overtake the top ten options on a 

Google page for those searching a question.
For example, having an H2 ask a question with a series of H3 headers answering the problem is an impressive format to choose. It is a pretty typical format in the blogging world.

How Does a Meta Description Help Me?

A meta description is a section of the website that provides a short story that Google puts on its page. The meta description is just below the "title" on the search results section. Not submitting one is losing out on one aspect of SEO.

Recall what we said earlier about the importance of using your words. Text is an all-encompassing format that still dominates search engines. Meta descriptions are considered the text of your video. Consider it an extension of the subtitle. 

Be aware that meta descriptions are something of an HTML application. The most common being what we see below.

<meta name="description, title, etc" content="text you plan on using for your SEO">. 

How Can a Structured Data Markup Help Me?


A structured data markup allows you to categorize different aspects of your business in an easily searchable format for google. This process is especially crucial for those who are seeking to rank with local SEO. As one of the pieces of information you can enter is location. 

Other important aspects include opening and closing hours, company logos, and videos about your business. This application requires some knowledge of HTML, but by reviewing our other blog on the subject, it gives you a good starting point. 

Establish Yourself as an Authority

By producing a large amount of content, this will naturally happen over time. Early one, you may not have as much to fall back on. However, you can use other experiences to bolster your claims.

For example, if you want to establish yourself as the foremost copywriter in London, you may share past experiences of your success. You may also offer up tenure and a short description of other recent experiences to prove your prowess. 

The best way one can establish themselves as an authority is through a large amount of well-researched and helpful content.

Optimize Your Website For Mobile Access


Google has an available mobile-friendly tool that makes it easier for you to test your website. In our other blog, we will go into more detail. But the common theme is the simplicity of content and finding a web host that has ample support for mobile optimization.

Search for those who have an awareness of Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP). This keyword is common in mobile optimization, as it is a normal process that many websites use. Read our additional blog on the topic for more details, as it can get complicated. 

Conclusion

We have gone through ten different actionable options to apply to your website to ensure that it is ready for Google. These habits will give you greater ease in getting to the Google top. Some small adjustments may be enough to bring you a page over the top.

Formatting is a big deal when it comes to SEO. Google has an extreme love for those who know how to use their Titles, headers, and markups to sort and categorize their website. Combining these techniques with a proven specialist in SEO is a great path to get you to the Google top.

mass gmail